The University of Split is part of the European University of the Seas (SEA-EU) Alliance, which consists of 9 universities:

University of Cádiz (Spain) - Coordinator

Université de Bretagne Occidentale in Brest (France)

University of Kiel (Germany)

University of Gdańsk (Poland)

University of Split (Croatia)

University of Malta (Malta)

Parthenope University in Naples (Italy)

Nord University in Bodø (Norway)

University of Algarve in Faro (Portugal)

Students can take advantage of mobility opportunities at any of the universities within the SEA-EU Alliance, regardless of whether their respective institutions have signed agreements.
For more information about the SEA-EU Alliance, please visit the following link: SEA-EU Alliance 

Print page